About Us

Canadian Math Kangaroo Contest national coordinators

As of December 2016

Chair Rossitza Marinova
Vice-Chair and Secretary Tzvetalin Vassilev
Treasurer Kalpdrum Passi
Director at Large Mariya Svishchuk
Director at Large Patrick Maidorn
Executive Director Ildiko Pelczer

If you need to contact the coordinator of your site, please find the information on the Locations page.

Click here to view our history.
Click here to view our contest overview.